Team weekly meetings on Discord are public now!

The Weekly Insider takes place at 4:30PM UTC/12:30PM EST.

1 Like

Here how this looks like:

The Horizen Weekly Insider is now at a new time!

Join us at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT every Thursday on our #:speech_balloon:-weekly-insider channel for a 30 min project update.

1 Like