[Proposal] ZenCash Telegram Help/Info Bot and porting Discord Tipbot

TL;DR
I’m making a bot for the zencash group that helps people helping and has a small knowledge base for fast access to links etc and I would like some funding for development, maintenance and rewards for helping users.
It’s also able to send/receive tips

Description
I’m currently working on https://t.me/ZenCashHelp_bot for the Telegram group. At the beginning it was supposed to serve as a quick knowledge-base but after asking an admin (Alex Z) what they think about the bot we (me and Alex) put together a few more ideas. One of them was to port the discord “tipping bot” on the zencash discord to the telegram group and this proposal.

About Me
I’m a german application developer apprentice and have been involved with ZenCash and it’s community for quite a while now. ZenCash was the first crypto that really interested me and made me look into it further after I stopped mining Ethereum.

Scope
I will further develop bigger features, like the tipping bot, and maintain the bot itself and also take requests for features from admins.
The bot already has some features and is usable, because alex came up with the proposal idea after I started working voluntairily.
If this proposal is accepted, I’ll move the bot from my raspberry pi at home to a rented VPS for better uptime and the tipbot functionality.
As you can see in the available commands, there is something called “/thanks”. It’s a feature that users can use to thank other users when they were helpful. I’m planning to give away a small amount of the Budget to the top 3 most helpful persons each month before resetting the scoreboard.
I’m hoping to boost the willingness to help and kindness in the chat.

Budget
1 ZEN per Month (or less frequent, like 2 ZEN every 2 months, 4 ZEN every 4 months and so on), lower/higher also possible if you can explain to me why you think so and still gives me some pocketmoney and pays for the monthly giveaway and VPS.