Horizen Monthly Live Streams

The Horizen Monthly Live Stream is happening every first wednesday of the month!

Tune in at 1 PM EST to see what we have in store for our project!

Be sure to follow us on YouTube so you don’t miss out. https://www.youtube.com/horizen

1 Like

Tune into the Horizen Monthly Live Stream Today at 1 PM EST to learn more about our plans for 2019 and see where we are at on current projects!

Horizen Live Stream

The Horizen monthly live stream is next Wednesday (03/6 at 1 PM EST/6 PM GMT).

Horizen Live Stream

The Horizen monthly live stream this Wednesday (04/3 at 1 PM EST/6 PM GMT).

Horizen Live Stream

The Horizen monthly live update is this coming Wednesday, May 1 and we have something exciting for our viewers. Join our live stream to participate in our new ZenTrivia for your chance to win $20 in $ZEN.

Check out our competition page https://bit.ly/2Pz8ihW

watch Angie’s video for more details

1 Like

The Horizen monthly live recap with Angie is available on our YouTube channel.
Get all of May’s updates in this two-minute video. May 1st, 2019

1 Like

Join us today 06/05 at 1 PM EST/ 6 PM GMT for the Horizen monthly live stream.

Get updates on our project, find out what we are doing next, and participate in this month’s ‪zentrivia‬.
https://www.youtube.com/c/Horizen/live

The Horizen monthly live recap video with Angie is now available. Learn more about the upcoming Sphere by Horizen upgrades, our 2nd-anniversary events, and more

Join us next Wednesday 07/03 at 1 PM EST/ 5 PM UTC for the Horizen monthly live update. Get the latest information on ZEN 2.0.18, the latest Horizen store additions, and participate in this month’s ZenTrivia.
Follow us on YouTube here https://goo.gl/hC6SSU

The Horizen monthly live update is today.
Be sure to tune at 1 PM EST/ 5 PM UTC in for updates on some of our major projects!