Bring Horizen closer to Italian users and the Italian market

Hello Horizen Team!

My name is Gabriele Dibertulu, I live in Italy and I’m a crypto enthusiast.
I work as a barman but not only, over the years I’ve done some projects about Italian translations of software (-astonshell.com/news/113/), of fan websites regarding famous band like The Offspring (where for years I moderated the Italian board and wrote articles and made interviews with the band).
Recently I’m promoting on the social media (some of which are active on blockchain as Steemit, Minds, and gab) the cryptocurrency SmartCash translating in Italian all the official news, writing articles and tutorials in Italian.

My social media network Steemit, Minds, Twitter, Gab, Medium, and Discord guarantees a monthly average of about 20,000 views rising steadily.

With this email, I want to offer media coverage for Italy on social media through at least 25 monthly articles for a total of $500,00 in Horizen (currently equal to 88,50*ZEN)

Description of the proposal:

• 25+ monthly articles + Info Banner to be published on steemit and medium

• Topics: News, Tutorials, Short Videos, Support on Discord

• Period: From 1 February to 28 February

• All the articles will be shared on Twitter, Minds, Gab, English and Italian Telegram.

You can follow my previous work done with other crypto on the following channels:

(Unfortunately, I can’t add all my links because I’m a new member for the forum)

Steemit
[Gab] @Lord_Gabo
[Twitter] @Lord_Gabo
[Minds]@Lord_GaboIT
[Medium]@lord_gabo (This is the newest channel with few articles at the moment)

The creation of content in Italian will contribute to increasing the information of your project for Italian people and will guarantee an almost daily average of articles on Horizen.